The Show (Erotic Story Excerpt)

She’s just seen the greatest show on earth….

Kiki Wellington
Sex…With a Side of Quirk

--

Photo from Kiki Wellington via www.sexwithkiki.com

My palms were sweaty. My heart pounded. My pussy quivered. It was my first time, but she was an old pro. She told me about this for months, but I never thought I’d actually take that plunge and see it for myself. Now that I was there, a combination of fear, morbid curiosity, and lust had swallowed me whole…and taken over my hole.

They all knew her, so when the horny ladies that gathered around him saw her push through the crowd, they all parted like the Red Sea to accommodate his queen bee. That’s just the way it was: Coupling had its privileges. They knew that if they pissed her off, they would piss him off too — and if that happens, curtain closes, show’s over.

And no one wanted that…especially not me.

“Are you excited, Donna?” Maggie asked me as we continued the long pilgrimage to the front of the room.

“I am,” I said with a giggle. God only knows my panties were a puddle of sweat and sex…and I hadn’t even seen it yet.

“Good! I think you’ll love it as much as I do.”

He sat at the edge of the bed. Naked. Hard. Throbbing. Ready. He always waited for Maggie to take her place at the front of the crowd. She was the biggest cheerleader for the biggest cock. She also…

--

--