How To Ride After You’re On Top

Just Being On Top Means Nothing!

Chloe Simpson
Sexography
3 min readMay 19, 2020

--

Lately, Cowgirl has been a position that has always worked like a charm for me. Here, lately refers to the beautiful months before this weird time started.

It’s been my go-to for any situation where I think I need to change something. It sometimes is because simply I needed something more to get off or when I wished to be more confident, and try getting on top.

But, this has not always been the case. It’s not that I did not get on top before that. But, I was missing some major essence of it.

It’s not just enough to be on top. You should be the one who’s riding and controlling stuff. It came to me as a shock that I had not realized that I was not using the full potential of such a powerful position.

Act Like You Mean It

I hate that, for so long, being on top was just enough for me. With all the fascination around the position, I’d say I was often left disappointed.

When you are on top, make up your mind and body to start driving what’s in store. It’s your chance to be in the driving seat. It’s up to you to control the action.

When you want him to look at you, look him in the eyes. Don’t let him lose you. Bend forward. Kiss him. Move further. Let his face and tongue enjoy the warmth of your breasts and nipples. Lean back and leave him craving for more.

You control the speed and direction of each movement. When you want to feel every bit of his cock, keep the tempo slow. Enjoy each moment of your hips.

You Make Him Slide In and Out. You Control Him!

Make this time about you too. Slide your hands where you want your fingers to be. In this Hands-Free Position, play with yourself and have fun while you can. Make him watch you as you touch yourself.

Keep him guessing and wanting for more.

Source: pixabay.com

Feel Like You Mean It

Over the years, there’s one thing that I find common in each sexual experience of mine. Sex is so much more about what you feel during it. What you’re feeling about yourself and what you feel about the other person with you.

Women often feel that it’s the men who should be in control. It’s not true.

Stop thinking about whether you should assert or not. Stop thinking that you’re asking for a favor by being on top. Stop thinking that he’s making a sacrifice for your pleasure.

He’s not. He shouldn’t be.

He’s enjoying the fact that you’re the one who’s driving it. If not anything else, this tells him that you’re enjoying every bit of it. And that’s a great turn on for the mind.

Tell a guy he’s doing great, and he’ll only do better!

Trust me! This will be lead you to a great journey only ending with greater pleasure for you and your partner.

Just saying, Cowgirl isn’t the only way a girl can be on top! xD

Follow Chloe Simpson for such secrets and stories. Send me your reactions and experiences at simpson.chloe.cs@gmail.com for great discussions!

--

--

Chloe Simpson
Sexography

I write about sex and other "girl stuff" which you're not allowed to know. I also know JS, which you don’t. Discuss juicy stories at: simpson.chloe.cs@gmail.com