The G. Spot Update: The Sexually Aware Wife, Writer’s Comments

G. Charles’ story round-up and comments from other creators

G. Charles
Sexy Psyche
2 min readOct 16, 2021

--

Why didn’t I think of the title for this newsletter before?

Updates had been more of an afterthought, but the idea just struck me. I should call it the G. Spot Weekly, but I may not always get to it weekly.

Latest stories.

Check out To Use Me is to Love Me, published in Sex Stories.

What I enjoyed about writing this little tale:

The husband, Alex, needs and wants his wife but he can’t find the words to tell her exactly what she wants. She deciphers his true feelings and rewards him in the process.

Men, huh?

Thanks to Emma Wilson for pubbing this in her publication, Sex Stories. She’s quite a fun writer. She also said how to Use Me is “So sexy.”

Thanks, Emma, for the compliment.

Mechanical, stiff sex — no one enjoys it, but writing erotica all of us can slip into writing scenes that lose their passion.

Thanks to Jake Barnes II for reading my brief note Let’s Not Forget About Love.

He wrote in response:

To me, a lot of the acts we describe are mechanical. What interests me the most, like you I guess, are the characters and their relationships with one another. Exploring characters and relationships, especially those founded in love, are what make me want to write.

Check out Jake’s work, too.

Digging into the not-too-distant past.

In my sexual health articles, check out my most popular personal article with 300 fans — and highest earning (although I don’t like talking about that … as of this writing I’m at $ 997 and change since May 2020)

Sexual Options that I’ve Learned to Enjoy as Much as Vaginal Sex

Yeah, it’s a personal experience look.

Thanks for being fans … I have more ideas for the G. Spot … and can see how to go a bit more in-depth in what I share here.

Have a great rest of your weekend.

G. Charles

--

--

G. Charles
Sexy Psyche

Exploring the intersection of friendship, romance and the erotic. https://gcsub2090.medium.com Twitter @Gcs2090