Coleus in full pink glory! © Carol Labuzzetta, 2023

Pink: One Color, Many Shades

From Fuschia to cotton candy, the color pink has it all!

Carol Labuzzetta, MS
Published in
Jul 4, 2023

--

Pink sky after a midwestern summer storm
A Pink MIdwestern Sky after a late summer storm. © Carol Labuzzetta, 2020.
pink, clematis, climbing vine flower
Comtessa de Bouchard Clematis, © Carol Labuzzetta, 2012.

This post is my contribution to the Snapshots Spring Challenge on colors. It was created by David Montgomery of Snapshots. Thank you to him for offering this one-color, many-shades challenge.

You can follow me if you find this article valuable, entertaining, or inspirational. Here’s how:

You can join Medium, here. By using my referral link, I will receive a portion of your membership subscription. You are then free to read all the Medium.com articles you want, from any author on the site! Thanks for your consideration!

Would you rather get my posts via email? You can get an email subscription to my page, here. Whenever I post on Medium, the article will arrive in your inbox! I appreciate your interest!

--

--

Carol Labuzzetta, MS

I write about the environment, education, nature, and travel. Having two master's degrees, in nursing and environmental education, I am a teacher at heart.