TWIN FLAME JOURNEY | ENERGY | LOVE | CHAKRAS | HEALING | GROWTH

My Twin Flame Lit My Kundalini Fuse and Ran!

KABOOM — our indescribable energy within is like a fuse that starts with a fire at the base of your spine, rising and burning.

Gemini May
Soul Magazine
Published in
8 min readApr 10, 2024

--

Everything is energy and energy does not lie. My Kundalini awakening was like my Twin Flame lit my energetic fuse ablaze and then Kaboom!
Photo by Sammie Chaffin on Unsplash

Thank you Cole for inspiring this story with your question on my recent piece.

This is an excerpt from my memoir: Ego Death & Living on Earth as a Twin Soul.

Everything is Energy & Energy Cannot Lie

My Twin Flame and I both apparently understood the assignment!

I know, without a doubt, that the purpose of my brief interaction with my Twin Flame was to activate my spiritual awakening through Kundalini.

In this piece, I am briefly discussing my experiences so far with Kundalini awakening and rising on my Twin Flame journey.

Kundalini is a Sanskrit term that means ‘coiled up’ or ‘coiling like a serpent’.

It is an incredible pool of creative, divine feminine energy that rests inactive, at the base of the spinal…

--

--

Gemini May
Soul Magazine

I write about love, life & learning as a Divine Feminine Starseed Twin Flame, mother, wife & marketer, ascending on the journey 🔥♾️🪐with unconditional LOVE ❤️