IMAGE Generated in Midjourney, Trinity Ellis, Author

Speaking Bipolar

It’s the Things I Never Knew That Killed My Daughter, Part 1

What Have I Done?

--

I am going to begin my story with a sincere request for you to be patient with me here. The story I’m about to introduce is not how it started. This story isn’t structured perfectly with clear talking points. I’m not looking to make money from it. I need to at least start telling my story and the more I try to edit it, the less “professional” and the longer it gets, so I’m just going to go where it takes me.

I’m going somewhere important. It’s something I haven’t told anyone but close family and friends. But I’ve been living the hell of it for almost a decade. Silently screaming inside for what I’ve lost. Feeling I have no right to feel my pain. A mother’s pain. A daughter’s pain. And recent events have convinced me that it’s time to talk about it. To at least begin because I can’t get it all in one or even twenty stories. There is simply too much and not enough to say about my utterly broken heart. The one that cries for a child that dies.

I ’ve spoken of my daughter briefly in Page 2 of The Hidden Chapter of my Pariah Series, “The

--

--

Trinity Ellis, Author
Speaking Bipolar

Some relationship stuff, sex, humor, mental health, some kinky Rated R shit, better-self stuff, psychology, spirituality, philosophy. NO TECH OR POLITICS.