SPIRITUALITY

The 4 Phases of Spiritual Awakening and What You Can Learn From Each Phase

Each phase has its own purpose

Erin M.
Spiritual Secrets
Published in
3 min readMar 11, 2022

--

The silhouette of a man meditating and coming into enlightenment.
Image by Victoria_Borodinova on Pixabay

I went through a spiritual awakening some years back. It was an extremely stressful and trying time for me.

Throughout the process, there was a lot of chaos, pain, and the stripping away of what was familiar and comfortable to me.

At this point, things are not perfect in my life, but things have settled down somewhat.

I now understand much more about this process and the reason why it had to happen.

I wrote about it here.

When going through the awakening process, it really helps to understand the process.

There are four main stages to the awakening process. Understanding these stages will help you to stay strong and keep your sanity when times get hard.

Phase 1

This is the phase where strange and unexplainable things will begin to happen. Your life may begin falling apart. At this time, you’ll start to feel very lost and confused.

Often, you’ll start to lose friends and other relationships may fall apart. But, you will probably start to see angel numbers. This will begin to clue you in to…

--

--

Erin M.
Spiritual Secrets

I specialize in spiritual and self-help content. I am also a blogger @https://impartedwisdom.com. Email: elmix39@ gmail.com/Support Ko-fi: Ko-fi.com/erinm8557