Money Pump Script

Note: you are on the technical branch of the content, if you intended to be on a less technical one (The Locus Esse), here is the link as was described in the Announcement here.

I will share with you guys the step how to create the Money Pump script, described in this fiction story.

Let me know if you're interested, If I shall invest my time to that topic.

It is going to be walk-through exercises until you get something working. The positive (the way it is described in the story above) result is not guaranteed, though. And: “It is not financial advice”.

What to expect:

  • Python Script that can trade, to be ready to run locally on your machine first, as well as on cloud
  • It will use well-known trading libraries for trading (that is why Python)
  • Reasoning what to do, what to avoid (I do have some exp in that)
  • The best practices about the Python for those who do not know
  • Description of the market intricacies to those who do not know, in rather technical context
  • It will use Interactive Brokers for trading
  • Integration with AI (at first not that much, but some of it)

Let me know.

Thank you for your support!

--

--

Sergii Starodubtsev
Starodubtsev Consulting

I am a Software Consultant. I also write stories. Some blogging. My mind set to people, culture, philosophy. I read, write, share.