Stories With A Slice

Summer Madness

It’s Time To Strip!

LARO ✨✨
Stories With a Slice

--

Photo by Author Generated By Bing.com images

It was Saturday, and I was making my way back from the gym in a sleepy, cold town in the UK, as you need to take care of yourself.

Health is wealth.

I’m not going to moan about the weather, as it’s now spring, and we can look forward to the weather improving in the UK. As mentioned by Ripton Green, we have to talk about the weather in the UK as it’s so bad.

But today, today, the Sun put its hat on and decided to grace us with its presence. It is now a whopping 10 degrees Celsius!

Yes, Summer has come early. I have my sunglasses on, and I’m strolling back home from the gym.

Ok, reality check — it’s damm cold, but there are loads of people out in shorts and off-the-shoulder numbers. I should have told you that the slightest bit of sun in the UK and everyone is out.

People have on summer clothes. They are sitting outside coffee shops, laughing and joking. They pretend it’s hot because the sun is shining.

Please pray for us. We are preparing for our annual week of sunshine. It will be sometime between now and December.

Here is what we do when we get a bit of sun, and no, that’s not me dancing along!😂😂

Photo by Author Generated By Bing.com images

What’s the weather like where you are? Are you roasting like us with 10c

©LARO. All rights reserved

--

--

LARO ✨✨
Stories With a Slice

I write about Sports exploring success and failure, sharing insights with readers. Dedicated father and husband building my business.