“Whatever, Slut.” Playing “Mean Girls,” Lauren and Piper Took Turns Blowing Me on My Birthday.

One of them prevailed in the annual cock-sucking contest to see who could get me to cum first.

Married to Lauren
Take My Wife — Please!
9 min readJun 6, 2023

--

Free Photo | Free photo two beautiful young women wearing swimsuits and posing (freepik.com)

“Happy birthday!” Lauren and Piper exclaimed cheerfully as they got between my legs while I sat naked and hard as a tire iron on the edge of our master bed.

We’d just gotten home from dinner at a restaurant we adore. Piper, our 35-year-old polyamorous lover, planned to stay the night with Lauren and me.

For our evening on the town, both of them had worn tight, black dresses with revealing low cuts showing cleavage (Piper’s dress also had an extremely sexy cut up the side of her right thigh), and they’d both worn their trademark black thigh-high hose, garter belts and lacy bras. No panties. Lauren sported black high heels and Piper red high heels.

Lauren, wearing a diamond necklace, had her long, blonde hair flowing over her shoulders and Piper, in a pearl necklace, pulled her shoulder-length red hair into a ponytail. Their cheeks were rosy red, and they both wore red lipstick and more than a modest amount of mascara and makeup.

They looked sensationally hot and fuckable…and they were all mine tonight.

Over our delicious dinner, they teased me (we had lots of intelligent conversation — wasn’t all teasing). “Mmm, this is good, but there’s something else I really want in my mouth,” Piper said to Lauren and me while she ate her vegetarian pasta dish.

“I know, right?” Lauren responded, and then added: “I’m in the mood for something warm and salty. How about you, love?”

“That does sound tasty — would feel good going over the tongue and down the throat,” Piper offered, touching her neck for effect, and then added: “maybe something warm, salty…and creamy.”

Lauren, amping things up as she likes to do, looked at Piper and suggested: “It’s his birthday, you know? Do you think we could get all of that by taking turns sucking his cock when we get home?”

“Ooooh, yeah,” Piper squealed. “I’m really in the mood for some cock. Then maybe he can take turns fucking us the way he likes…some hot birthday pussy.”

“That sounds fun, love. I’d like him to pound us like little bitches, wouldn’t you?” Lauren asked Piper.

“Oh yeah, I’m a little bitch for sure,” Piper expressed.

“Speaking of bitches, let’s do it “Mean Girls”-style,” Lauren urged with a slutty wink.

“I like ‘Mean Girls”-style,” Piper, a diehard fan of the 2004 film, said, air kissing both of us.

Freepik (link)

Now in our dimly lit master bedroom, their cocktail dresses were off and they were submissively on their knees, completely nude and wearing “happy birthday” hats, ready to get it on with our annual birthday blowjob tradition.

Every year, Lauren arranges for me to get a “happy birthday blowjob.” Piper has joined us for this tradition the last four years, during which we’ve been a happy, polyamorous “throuple.” By my count, I’ve enjoyed 23 “happy birthday blowjobs” from Lauren and our polyamorous lovers since ’98, and Lauren has prevailed in 16 of the contests — that is, she’s been the one to get me to ejaculate. Last year, though, Piper came out on top and celebrated her win with a mouthful of cum, which, to her credit, she magnanimously shared with Lauren.

Eager to assert herself, Piper grabbed my pulsating cock and pumped my shaft back and forth while stroking her own clitoris, delighting my onlooking Swedish wife. She tasted my pre-cum and licked her lips.

Then they brought the mean girls act, which they knew I found sexy.

“Mmmmm, his cock is so fetch,” Lauren said.

“Fetch? What kind of dumb bitch says that? Anyway, since I won last year, you little floozy, I think I get his ‘fetch’ cock first,” Piper said, looking condescendingly at Lauren.

“Like, whatever, you shameless back-alley cum dumpster,” Lauren conceded, flipping her hair dismissively and rolling her eyes before looking lovingly into my eyes and saying in a motherly fashion: “You know the rules, baby. We’re both gonna take turns sucking your dick. Two minutes and then we alternate. Whoever gets you to cum wins. But we already know who that’ll be — like, hello, me?”

“Really, he’s the winner,” Piper deadpanned, “especially if it’s me blowing him.”

Then Piper looked bitchily at Lauren and me, playing to the mean girl vibe: “Last year, this skanky little whore cheated and tried to distract me as I was closing the deal. As I recall, she slid a dildo into my ass. I think for this year such distractions are allowed. Got it, bitch?”

Lauren winked.

“Oh, yeah,” Piper added, “and while we’re talking about putting things in people’s ass, eat shit.” And then, after licking her lops, she took my dick into her mouth and immediately went so deep that I entered her throat.

Lauren lovingly pulled Piper’s shoulder-length red hair back, affording me an unfettered view of the action.

After aggressively throat-fucking herself for a few seconds, which delighted Lauren, Piper got to work on my seven inches, expertly pumping my shaft with her thumb and index finger while she sucked me off.

Lauren positioned herself behind Piper and cupped one of our lover’s perky breasts while she fingered her silky smooth vagina. Piper moaned with her mouthful of my dick, enjoying Lauren’s attention.

When the countdown timer rang, Piper handed my saliva-covered dick to my wife, who smiled with aloof satisfaction — still playing the cruel mean girl — and got to work pumping my shaft with her fingers while she blew me. This was unusual for her; usually, to start, she gives me a variety of teasing licks and kisses but this time she appeared to move in for the kill.

Then Lauren delighted me when she took me in far and methodically deep-throated me. Piper got behind her and, from what I could gather, slid her finger into Lauren’s ass, causing Lauren to whimper.

“How’s that feel, you disgusting little anal slut?” Piper teased. “She likes it in the ass,” Piper whispered mockingly to me. And then (straight from the movie): “This girl is the nastiest skank bitch I have ever met. Do not trust her. She is a fugly slut,” adding, “and only fugly sluts and skanks like it in the ass.”

“Oh my god, you cheap, used-up, broken-in prostitute. You’re the fugly slut — not me. And, oh yeah, you like it in the ass, too!” Lauren said quickly before changing things up and pumping my shaft in her mouth while she enjoyed Piper’s rectal throttling.

“This little bitch has a point. I do like it in my ass,” Piper conceded. “But, unlike her, I’m selective about who fucks my ass.”

Eager to prevail, Lauren cupped and lightly massage my balls with her other hand, which she knows drives me wild. I could feel my cum simmering in me, but time wasn’t on Lauren’s side.

The countdown timer rang and Piper, my dick back in her possession and with excitement in her eyes, looked tauntingly at Lauren. “Ready to lose, you jezebel bitch?”

Lauren rolled her eyes while Piper sucked on my balls — a thing for her — and gave me a hand-job. She looked into my eyes, well-aware that she had me close because she knows ball play sends me over the edge quickly.

Quite familiar with Piper’s bag of fellatio tricks, Lauren grabbed our vibrating dildo, quickly lubed it, and slid it into our lover’s pussy, overwhelming her with pleasure.

“Oh my god, yeah, baby,” Piper whimpered, too overcome with sexual pleasure to pretend to be a cuntish mean girl. Regrouping from Lauren’s vibrating dildo play, Piper took me deep into her mouth and into her throat, looking right into my eyes. Impressively, my entire seven inches had disappeared into her mouth. She clearly wanted to close the deal, but she ran out of time.

When the countdown timer rang, Piper, realizing she’d probably lost the contest, handed my dick over to my Scandinavian queen.

“How’s it feel to have two hot sluts sucking your dick?” Lauren asked.

“For sure. We’re definitely not fugly sluts, are we?” Piper teased.

“Feels good,” I answered, smiling and enjoying all this attention. “Even though the insults seem a bit personal to me.”

Then I commanded, “Suck my dick, bitch,” which got them both really hot. Piper air-kissed me and then deadpanned to Lauren, “you heard him, skank. Suck his dick like the little bitch you are.”

“And you’re not a little bitch, too?” Lauren retorted, before quickly tongue-kissing Piper and then getting to work on me. Almost from the second I was in her mouth, I knew I was about to blow my load. Piper got the dildo, re-lubed it, and slid it into Lauren’s pussy while she cupped one of my wife’s D cup melons with her other hand, pinching her nipple.

“Are you gonna cum?” Piper whispered to me.

I nodded and she smiled, now holding back Lauren’s blonde hair so I could watch the love of my life take me to nirvana in her mouth.

“God, she is a cock-sucking legend, isn’t she?” Piper, still fucking Lauren with the dildo, teased. “And you know what they say about girls who can suck dick like she can? Yep, total slut, complete cum dumpster, trashy whore.”

Lauren took my dick from her mouth and said with great satisfaction to Piper as she flipped her own hair in the face of our polyamorous lover, “you can call me what you wish, but he’s all mine, bitch. You lost,” and then resumed her pleasure.

Piper laughed dismissively and pretended to brush off Lauren’s playful insult…but then decided to throw a little jab: “Boo, you whore.”

The countdown timer read 30 seconds when I felt my cum rushing. Lauren knew I was about to empty my balls and stroked my shaft with her index finger and thumb while stimulating my swollen glans with her mouth and lips. This is a tried-and-true technique she’s perfected over the years, and it’s what makes Lauren truly a world-class cock-sucker.

“Oh yeah,” I grunted as I unleashed a tidal wave of semen in Lauren’s awaiting mouth. She methodically pumped my shaft with her fingers while the semen coursed out of me and onto her tongue…spurt, spurt, spurt. I could tell she was being careful not to lose any of my seed.

Finally, I’d blown my load and Lauren, after milking a few more drops out of me, released my cock and, with her mouth full of my creamy goodness, looked at Piper.

“Oh, the slut’s gonna share it with me,” Piper said, before accepting Lauren’s kiss. I watched in awe as the two women snowballed my load and it dripped onto their chins and onto their breasts. It was clear they enjoyed it because they both seemed eager to eat the treat.

Then they looked at me as they swallowed their shares. Both of their faces were a mess and they had cum on their tits.

“Well,” Piper conceded, looking at me and then turning to Lauren, “she wasn’t gonna be denied this year but I do appreciate your generosity in sharing, bitch.”

Lauren again dismissively flipped her hair, but the two women couldn’t contain their love for each other and tongue-kissed.

“So, darling, your birthday fun doesn’t end there,” Lauren reassured me as I held her and Piper in my arms, feeling totally relaxed from that splendid blowjob. We’d just showered, allowing the women to clean the semen from their faces, necks and breasts.

“That’s right,” Piper added. “I think now you can take turns pounding us like sluts.”

“But before we do that,” Lauren said, “I love you, darling. Piper, I love you. Together, we have such fun, don’t we?”

Piper nodded in agreement. “Mmm, yes, I love you both so much.”

The two women kissed.

Then Piper got on her hands and knees and dropped to face-down, ass-up. “Are you gonna pound me, master?” she asked.

Lauren got next to her and dropped to the same position.

“And me, too,” my wife offered.

I marveled at both women’s beautifully firm, round asses, their trim waistlines and their eagerness for a pounding.

“Who are you gonna fuck first?” Lauren teased.

“He can take turns fucking us,” Piper suggested.

I got behind Piper and entered her. Her pussy dripped and I spanked her hard before commencing this pounding.

“Oh, yeah, baby!” she exclaimed, flipping her hair back.

But Lauren wouldn’t have to wait long. In a few short minutes, she’d get a pounding, too…..

By the end of the night, they’d both orgasmed three times and I’d creampied both of them.

They made it quite a happy birthday.

--

--

Married to Lauren
Take My Wife — Please!

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.