Notetaking In 2022

On To THe Next Level!

Andy Sporring
Taking Notes

--

Photo by Owen Michael Grech on Unsplash

It is once again time for me to pick up my pencil (or keyboard) and write about how things are progressing, where I am, and what might be my next step. Since I am in a constant state of development, you will notice that I have already exchanged some of my services and added some others, and retired some others.

Since my last article on the same subject Notetaking In 2021, a lot of things have happened. So we’re starting there:

  • I am a part of Ship30for30 and am a member of the February alumnae cohort as well as a Captian in the march cohort. This year alone, I have written more than 80 essays, writing one every day, which has changed the way I see myself as a digital writer a lot. In addition, I intend to write 100 Atomic essays and then take a pause for a couple of weeks to write medium articles and…

--

--

Andy Sporring
Taking Notes

Multipassioned Creative Digital Writer | PKM & Notetaking Expert | Pod & Atomicaster | Composer | Author