Sexy woman in shorts standing by a car
Deposit Photos Standard License by Lashkhidzetim

Building my Practice

Magic may be able to do anything, but it still takes a lot of energy…

Sebastian Castile
Published in
8 min readJan 11, 2023

--

Previously I masqueraded as a sex therapist and discovered the ideal way to gather the energy a succubus needs

After turning Amy and Dirk into sex addicts and making them my proxies for feeding I had a decent amount of sexual energy being sent to me regularly. There was enough power coming in that I decided that I would try this “marriage counselor” thing in order to recruit more proxies that would provide me with even more.

It surprised me that the process of taking over the practice took an amazing amount of magic. I had to expend a good portion of the energy I had stored just to get the ball rolling. First, there was the business license and the psychology degree, all obtained magically of course. Then there was moving into the late Dr. Charles Crane’s house. I had to cast a massive, slowly building, spell over the entire neighborhood to alter their memories. The process took weeks as the spell snowballed from the neighbors first learning Charles was retiring and moving, to his daughter taking over his practice and home. During this time I decided to just lay low in the house and let the spell take its course.

Thankfully Amy and Dirk loved to fuck like rabbits now and kept a steady supply of energy flowing to me to maintain the spell. But by the time that my memory manipulation took full effect over the neighborhood I was drained and starving. My need to keep a low profile though meant that I could not go out and hunt for food, too many missing persons tend to put people on edge, which is why most succubuses move around a lot. Since hunting wasn’t an option I needed more proxies to direct energy to me.

During my time hiding in my new home I observed the neighborhood and I spotted a few likely couples in the area. The best candidates I found were my new neighbors, Thom and Lynda. The couple was young, in their mid-twenties. The husband was handsome enough, but the wife was drop-dead gorgeous. Long flowing blonde hair, golden tan skin, and a huge pair of fake breasts with a tiny waist and rounded ass. At this point in her life, she could give me a run for her money in the looks department, but I know I’ll never age or change, the same could not be said for her.

What surprised me though was that I wasn’t really drawn to her, but instead to her husband Thom. He was genuinely a nice guy when I met him and he gave off an air of sexual need and frustration. The reason for this quickly became apparent as I studied their lives. While Thom worked long hours to support his wife, she was out banging anything with a pulse. I’m not exaggerating either, I counted ten different lovers over at her house in one week. As I watched the two together I saw that Thom doted on Lynda while all she did in return was humiliate him and treat him with complete disdain. Good reason why Thom was so sexually frustrated, I doubt his wife had touched him or even said a nice word to him in the last two years or more. I decided that Thom needed a release and some help from his neighborhood marriage counselor to get his relationship back on track.

A plan began to take shape in my mind. I had heard Lynda tell Thom that she would be gone all weekend as she left today, so I would have plenty of time to make this work. I grabbed my phone to check the weather and was delighted to see perfect weather was predicted for tonight, thunder and rain all night long so I made a phone call to set my plan in motion.

“Yes, mistress?”

“Amy, do you have any plans for tonight?”

“None that can’t be canceled, mistress.”

“Good. Here is what I need you to do…”

I cast a veil that hid me from sight and I waited near the front door for Thom to get home from work. As normal he arrived home at 6 pm and walked onto the porch. As he stood unlocking the door I cast a lust spell, one that increases the recipient's lust while lowering their inhibitions. I needed Thom to be sexually exhausted to transform him into a proxy and I wanted him to be receptive to the next part of the plan. With the spell cast and it slowly taking effect on Thom, I sat back on his porch and waited for the building storm to unleash its rain.

It took a couple of hours for the storm to arrive with an ear-shattering crack of thunder and an immense downpour of rain. I knew that by now the spell I had cast on Thom should be in full effect. As the rain poured down I saw a pair of headlights coming down the road. The second part of the plan was about to begin.

The car pulled to a stop right in front of the house with Amy behind the wheel of the car. Amy put on a show that her car had broken down. She got out of it to check under the hood, before slamming the hood back down in frustration. This entire act had a two-fold purpose. First, it gave her a reason to be in the neighborhood. Second, it gave the rain a chance to soak the outfit we had chosen for her to wear.

As she approached Thom’s house I knew we had chosen the right outfit for her. The tight white t-shirt was now totally transparent and showed off her braless C-cup breasts and her stiff pink nipples. Her white spandex shorts were also now transparent and the neat landing strip of dark pubic hair that was visible showed she wore no panties. She had followed my instructions perfectly.

“Good girl. Now make your mistress happy.” I whispered as she walked onto the porch.

She smiled at the seemingly empty corner of the porch where I was hidden and then knocked on the door. Thom did not answer the door right away and Amy had to knock a second time, more insistently. The second knock got a response and the porch light turned on and Thom opened the door.

“Hi! I’m sorry to bother you but my car-”

That was as far as Amy got before I heard a growl of lust and saw a hand grab the front of Amy’s shirt and pull her into the house squealing. As I stood there blinking in surprise Amy’s squeal turned to the sound of kissing and then moans of pleasure.

‘I think I overdid the lust spell,’ I thought as I moved through the still-open front door into the house.

They had only made it a little distance into the house. Thom was seated on the couch with Amy straddling his hips. Her shirt had been torn down the center and now hung limply on her elbows. Amy’s back was arched and her head was thrown back in delight. Thom’s face was buried between her breasts as he licked and sucked all over them.

“Fuck yes! Suck my titties. Ravish them, baby. They are yours to do with what you want!’

While Amy was shouting encouragement to her new lover, her hands were busy freeing his erection. When Amy succeeded I was impressed by its size. While not a monster, it was a good size, the size you can fuck all night long and not ache for the next few days. I don’t know why his wife wasn’t taking advantage of it, if I had it at home we would never leave the bedroom.

Amy moved to take off her shorts, but like with her shirt, Thom decided to take a more direct route. He grabbed the crotch of the shorts and ripped them open. Amy laughed with delight as her swollen wet pussy lips were exposed. She wasted little time before guiding his cock to her dripping opening and impaling herself on it. They both moaned in bliss at the feeling of him in her pussy before Amy began to ride him hard and fast.

I could sense that Thom was going to cum soon and I couldn’t have that. So, just like in the office, I coated two of my fingers in my pussy’s juice and cast a spell on the thick liquid. Thankfully Thom was so far gone with lust that he never questioned where the two fingers at his lips came from, he just sucked them clean.

The effect of my “love potion” was immediate. Thom looked as if he had been shocked and his cock erupted inside Amy, pumping weeks of built-up cum inside her. As his warm semen filled Amy’s pussy, I felt the energy of their lust flow into me. When his orgasm subsided Thom’s cock was still hard and lust still burned in his veins. He forced Amy onto all fours and mounted her from behind. As he savagely fucked her, Amy gave me a smile that said she was loving every second of this night.

It was several hours and many orgasms later when we were done there. Thom was asleep on his sex-stained couch, his body adjusting to the changes I had made in him. I had asked Amy if she would like some clothes since her outfit was now tattered rags, but she refused.

“Just veil me until I get into the car. Dirk is going to want to see me like this before he reclaims me.”

I gave her a knowing smile and veiled her walk to the car. As she drove off I took stock of the night. The evening with Thom had gone a long way to refilling my reserves and it seemed like there would be more coming my way as soon as Amy got home. This plan might just work out.

It was a quiet Sunday afternoon and I was laying in a hammock in my backyard reading when I heard a scream of sexual pleasure and felt a rush of energy flow into me. A wicked smile crossed my lips as I realized that Lynda was home and her husband was demonstrating the new reality of their relationship.

Quietly, I climbed out of the hammock and veiled myself to walk over to Thom and Lynda’s house. I let myself in the front door and followed the sounds of moans and grunts to the dining room. There, Thom had Lynda stripped naked and bent over the dining room table as he plowed her cheating cunt.

“Who’s pussy is this now?” Thom demanded as he slapped her ass. It was clear this was not the first slap since her ass was bright red.

“Fuck! It's yours, baby. It is only yours from now on.”

“Fucking right it is.”

He slapped Lynda’s ass again as he continued. It was clear that Lynda had no idea what had changed in her husband, but she was loving every second of it.

“When we are done here you are going to call up those whore friends of yours that introduced you to this way of life. They are going to come over and I’m going to fuck all of them. Their pussies are mine now too!”

Lynda was clearly in mid-orgasm as she cried out, “Yes! We will all be yours. Just don’t stop. Fuck me harder!”

I slipped out of their house and returned my hammock. It looked like things were going to be changing to my advantage at my neighbor's house.

--

--

Sebastian Castile
Tantalizing Tales

I’ve been writing now for two years and I am trying to focus on romantic erotic encounters.