Two similar looking women, seen from the waist up and implied to be naked, holding their open hands up on either side of their faces.
Image by Jerzy Górecki from Pixabay

Quean for a Day 3

Just haul her over your knee and wallop her arse.

--

In part 1, Livia shared her cuckquean fantasy with her husband, Ben. He agreed to look for a woman who would help her fulfil it. In part 2, he found a possible third: her sister, Ingrid.

We eat breakfast together every morning. It’s one of the little things that keeps our relationship strong: we eat together, we share a pot of coffee, and we talk.

Today we’re eating in silence.

I understand his caution: when you’ve basically told your wife you were thinking about fucking her sister, you wait to hear her reaction before you add any fuel to the fire. But there is no fire. No anger, at least, although the thought of watching him and Ingrid together lit a flame in me that even an orgasm couldn’t douse.

What I don’t understand is my own reticence. I know what I need to say, and I want to say it, but even in my head the words scare me.

Maybe this is how he felt before he showed me her picture. But he overcame his fear and did what he needed to, for my sake. He deserves the same bravery from me.

“You can ask.”

Now I’ve spoken, the words that were fighting to escape all tumble out together. “You can ask Ingrid if she… my, my fantasy. She can… you can fuck. Each…

--

--