Image by Elisa Guarneros via Pexels

Erotica, Series

The Leatherbound Diaries, Part 24

Lust for Life: Cathy turns into a Peeping Tom and becomes enlightened by being edged

Published in
9 min readSep 5, 2021

--

Previously: Cathy is invited by Daria, her friend with benefits, for a two-week-holiday at a grand villa in Italy with five other women. After being challenged by Else, who turns out to be Daria’s ex, Cathy realises her feelings for Daria are deeper than she wants to admit.

The door to their room was ajar, and their moaning was unrestrained, because they assumed they were alone in the house. Had I not come back for my Leica, they would’ve been for the rest of the afternoon. I did consider leaving them to it, tiptoe downstairs and go back outside. But I couldn’t resist having a peek.

I’ve actually been avoiding Bibi because she’s beautiful slash successful, a model slash photographer, really friendly slash smart. It’s intimidating in a way I can’t handle. Cassandra is too posh for me, which I can’t handle either. I’ve been making sure not to sit next to them during dinner, and avoided joining them in their car when we drive to the nearest village for groceries. But peeping into their room as they were having sex was irresistible. It makes them sort of normal, being naked and sweaty, grunting and cumming.

--

--

Patricia Ray
Tantalizing Tales

Erotic fiction author writing more than just sizzling sex.