Photo by Ashim D’Silva on Unsplash

Time Tunnel Book

Time meanders

Asmi
Tantalizing Tales
Published in
5 min readDec 30, 2023

--

“Imagination makes us aware of limitless possibilities” #6

Continues from #5

Eka had freed Ronny from his bonds. Now, they could move through the passage.

Ronny enquired, “How do we get outside?”

Eka explained, “The servant girl is going to open the door.”

Rony shouted in frustration, “What? Oh, Eka you are stupid! She came to me with her master several times, I think she tricked you intentionally.”

Eka looked stunningly at Ronny and spoke soothingly, “I hate pretentious people why did she send me here?”

Ronny was crying in anger and yelling at Eka. She spoke calmly, “Ronny, listen to me, I have got a backup plan.”

He wiped tears and asked, “What is the plan?”

Eka replied, “Before that, let me drop the coin five times.”

Photo by Tino Rischawy on Unsplash

The secret door opened to reveal Soma and the servant girl standing there.

Soma shrieked, “Eka why did you go inside?”

--

--

Asmi
Tantalizing Tales

Dreamy Drama 💟 wild women 🤷‍♀️ Fantasy Fondness 😶‍🌫️ Seren Spirit 🪷