Publication Update for Tea with Mother Nature

Jane Frost (Jane Grows Garden Rooms)
Tea with Mother Nature
Sent as a

Newsletter

2 min readJan 19, 2022
Graphic by Author (using Canva)

Hello everyone,

I hope you’re well.

This update is to let you know that today I returned to full-time work. This means that I will not have as much time to monitor the publication. I will still endeavour to publish within 24 hours, however, that may not always be possible.

Also, Medium notifications have been playing up, as you probably know.

This means that I don’t always get notified about your submissions.

I am trying to check the publication draft folder more regularly, BUT if you have submitted and not got a private note or publication within 48 hours please get in touch and let me know! You can do that via email or in the Facebook writers group for Tea with Mother Nature.

Email: teawithmothernature@gmail.com

Don’t forget our current writing prompt!

Thank you!

--

--

Jane Frost (Jane Grows Garden Rooms)
Tea with Mother Nature

Jane is passionate about Australian native plants, gardening, biodiversity, food forests , nature and the Arts. Also - owner/editor of Tea with Mother Nature