Marcus aka Gregory Maidman
SYNERGY [Newsletter Booster]
1 min readMar 26, 2021

--

I would like to share with you and your readers a few poems and essays by me and others relating to Nature.

Source

Queens Children celebrates Gaia. I wrote this tanka about my observations of a red-tailed hawk

was inspired by our Illumination editor Desiree Driesenaar’s piece in Weeds & Wildflowers

This is about Hummingbirds’ meaning as spirit animals

This poetic reference to Supertramp was inspired by a walk "with the birds in the trees"

I just discovered this Gaia-collection curated by Desiree Driesenaar:

with which I am excited to meaningfully engage. I found it looking for:

--

--

Marcus aka Gregory Maidman
SYNERGY [Newsletter Booster]

Living 17,043rd human life. I am Marcus (universal name) or you may call me Greg; a deep thinker; an explorer of ideas and the mind.