The missing word in the subtitle is maybe

My Plan to Make $100,000 Online within the Next 365 Days

Copy it and make as much money as I will!

Smillew Rahcuef
The Bad Influence
Published in
4 min readNov 5, 2022

--

Credit: Marina Ryazantseva

“I believe most people are only 12 months away from $100,000 in the bank.”

— Tim Denning in one of his newsletters

After reading this, I immediately called my grandma and told her, “Hey! That’s me! I AM most people. It means I could have $100,000 in the bank too! Imagine what we could do with that kind of money, grandma.”

Always the realist, she told me to stop believing everything I read on the internet.

“But that’s different, grandma. It’s an email from Tim Denning. He has 300k followers on Medium. He wouldn’t send that if he didn’t believe it.”

So I clicked on the link at the end of the email and watched a 13 minutes (and 28 seconds) video titled, “The Road to Your First $100,000 Online.

The Takeaway from Tim Denning’s Video

The video is lesson 3 from a course Tim presents with his business partner, Todd Brison. I…

--

--