The Tinder Drinking Game

Mike
The Cooties Report
Published in
1 min readJan 23, 2016

A couple weeks ago, I came across an article on Medium about Tinder, and it called for responses, asking for peoples’ experiences with the app. I wrote a response in jest, but I do think it captures the attitudes that people like me hold towards king of swipers. And it fits in with The Cooties Report, so I wanted to capture it under that umbrella. So here is a link to that response. Play responsibly:

Hey! If you enjoyed reading this, go ahead and hit the green, heart-shaped “Recommend” button below. Makes it easier for others to find and enjoy. Everybody wins! And don’t forget you can follow on Twitter @CootiesReport and on on Facebook, too. And feel free to reach out to cooties.report@gmail.com if you want to ask a question, or spill your most intimate secrets or whatever.

--

--

Mike
The Cooties Report

I’m just trying to figure out which girls have cooties | twitter: @CootiesReport | email: cooties.report@gmail.com