A Seductive Exchange Over Coffee

Yana Bostongirl
The Daily Cuppa

--

woman with cup of coffee on grey background
Freepik

I look at you over the rim of my coffee mug and lick the speck of foam at the corner of my mouth knowing you’re hungrily watching my every move — especially the tongue flick.

My eyes are like those of a cat who has discovered a tasty prey eager to toy with it until both predator and prey are completely spent.

The game is on…

I impatiently set aside the mug and come over to straddle your lap. I run my fingers softly along the sides of your face and lower my lips onto yours for a kiss as soft as butterfly wings, then again and again till I fully give myself into the kiss.

For I want you to absorb every last drop of the sweet deliciousness from the coffee I’d sipped, so that it balances out the inherent bitterness of yours…

💕More Yana💕

--

--

Yana Bostongirl
The Daily Cuppa

💕I am a Boston-based blogger who writes about love, life & relationships💕| My Substack is Yana's World 🦋 https://yanabostongirl.substack.com/ 🦋 Come say hi!