Another Letter for her Daddie

Piglette’s Imaginative Adventure

Part Four: Secret Whispers Mini-Series

--

Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

Dearest Daddie,

Oh, I know, I know, I wasn’t supposed to respond to your email. But Daddie, how could your lil Piglette stay silent? Your words, they’re like a warm hug, and you know how much I love your hugs. I just had to sneak in a little reply, like a mischievous mouse nibbling on a piece of cheese. Teehee!

Iguess I’m a bit of a rule-bender, aren’t I? But don’t you find that just a tiny bit charming? I can picture you now, shaking your head with that ‘what am I going to do with you?’ look. But deep down, I know it brings a smile to your face. After all, what’s a Daddy without a lilone who keeps things interesting?

Your letter was so touching, Daddy. It made my heart do little flips in my chest. You’re always so strong, so in control, but when you share your feelings like that, it makes me see the soft, cuddly bear inside. It’s one of the million reasons why I adore you. You’re like my superhero — strong, protective, and just a bit mysterious.

And about that fantasy world where we don’t have to worry about money or bills? I dream about it too. Imagine us, in a world made of candy canes and fluffy clouds, where the only work we’d have to do is deciding what game to play next. I’d probably choose hide-and-seek, and you know I’d always find you, Daddie!

Ilove how you worry about our little heartbeats, our boys. It shows just how big your heart is, and it’s one of the sexiest things about you. You’re like a fierce lion guarding his pride, and it makes me feel so safe and cherished.

Sometimes, when you’re not looking, I watch you. I see the way you handle things, the way you take care of us all, and it fills me with this warm, fuzzy feeling. You’re my rock, Daddie, and I want to be your soft place to land.

Photo by Jason Blackeye on Unsplash

Iknow things get tough, and the world outside our little bubble can be so demanding. But remember, I’m here for you, always. To listen, to understand, and to tease you just enough to make you smile. I want to be your little ray of sunshine, Daddie, especially on the cloudy days.

So, let’s make a deal. You keep being my amazing, strong Daddie, and I’ll keep being your playful, sometimes too talkative Piglette. Together, we’ll ride the rollercoaster of life, hands in the air, screaming with joy. And at night, when the world is quiet, we’ll curl up together, your arms around me, safe in our little haven.

You know, Daddie, I think I’m getting better at this whole expressing-myself thing. Maybe one day, I’ll be able to put all my feelings into words just like you. Until then, I’ll keep showing you in hugs, kisses, and little notes hidden in your lunchbox.

Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

I love you, Daddie, more than all the stars in the night sky. And don’t worry about me bending the rules this one time. I promise I’ll be extra good tomorrow… or at least, I’ll try. 😉

Forever your lil Piglette.

You can find all my active works below

If you enjoy the rhythm and soul of words, TWINS’ SEASONS: ECHOES IN HAIKU (POETRY) COLUMN in the Diarist To explore the softer, more poetic side of my creativity, visit my ‘To The Diarist’ HERE.

For practical tips on making money online, check out Mommas Money Marketing | Simply Passive

For Chrystal Comments | Connecting & Captivating For deeper insights into my life and the art of storytelling, visit my Chrystal Comments

--

--

Steamy Storyteller | Passion Through Words
The Girl Code Publication

Creator of Momma’s Money Marketing: Simply Passive | Brotherson Tribe Co | Money Manifesting Momma| Homemade Chef| Content & Storyteller| Poly Momma of Twins