Donald Trump Tweets @TurkeysObamaPardoned

Elizabeth Collins
The Haven
Published in
2 min readNov 21, 2017
Photo Credit: (left) Gage Skidmore

Every year President Obama was in office, from 2008 to 2016, he pardoned not one, but two turkeys for Thanksgiving. Like everything else Obama did, Donald Trump wants to reverse that action by un-pardoning all 16 turkeys. (Even though only five are still living.)

@TurkeysObamaPardoned LOOKING FOWARD to reversing all HORRIBLE things Obama did, like DUMB pardoning of perfectly EATABLE turkeys!

TURKEYS, taxpayers are TIRED of paying for your fancy cages. Will handle you once I get back from Mar-a-Lago!

I hear they call you TOTUS, Turkey of the United States. But I’m the ONLY “of the United States” OF ANYTHING! #OOTUSOA

Current “Turkey of the United States” is named Tater. Dumbest name for a turkey I’ve ever heard. And I’ve heard a lot of turkey names.

Only turkeys I’ll be pardoning are named Paul, Richard and George. Solid turkey names.

Obama people want me to believe TURKEY FARTS are killing the planet and yet, they let TURKEYS LIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!! HIPOCRASY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

On Thanksgiving, we’ll show live executions of ALL Obama’s turkeys instead of football. Can you believe… people love ME more than football!?

Newsflash! AMERICANS EAT MEAT!!!! Preferably red meat, but your okay too turkeys. Hmm… Trump Turkeys

I only pardon innocent PEOPLE like Sheriff Joe, wrongfully accused of being a bad cop, anti-immigration & rounding up PEOPLE. (1/2)

I’ll round U up & pardon MYSELF! I’m pretty sure I can do that. My lawyers are looking into it. (2/2)

Obama’s daughters stopped attending his turkey pardons ’cause they were ashamed of his dad jokes! MY DAUGHTERS HAVE NEVER KNOWN SHAME!!!!!

No REPEAL & REPLACE on Obamacare, but I promise I WILL REPEAL & REPLACE @TurkeysObamaPardoned!

--

--