Reverso-sequel:

Five Books That Everyone Thinks Elon Musk Should Read

And a few articles, too.

Christine Stevens
The Haven
Published in
6 min readAug 5, 2022

--

Five Books Elon Musk Thinks Everyone Should Read
How To Buy A Horsemedium.com

After I wrote this article with the reverse title: “Five Books That Elon Musk Thinks Everyone Should Read,” I got a few good suggestions for books Elon might need himself.

Adrian Moine, for instance, suggested to me a book called Baby Names That Will Make Them Want To Kill You When They Grow Up, by PRNQTXYZ Galaxy Plasma Smith, which does sound like a useful book and if I ever decide to breed I will look for it on Amazon. A baby’s name is so important. My parents, for instance, made the blunder of giving me the sexiest name ever, which as everyone knows is Christine. Christina is sexy, but not quite as sexy as Christine. And Kristina, with a K, is even less sexy. Thank God I wasn’t named Kristina!

As you know, Elon named his first Grimes’ baby X Æ A-12. I looked it up and it is pronounced: “X Ash A Twelve.” So it is pronounceable, but it is clearly the second worst boy name ever. The first belongs to the boy’s name in this 1960s Johnny Cash classic:

--

--

Christine Stevens
The Haven

Funny lady, writer of satire and sex, proud Californian. Like me? You can buy me a coffee here: https://buymeacoffee.com/xtinesteveO. Cheers!