I JUST F***ING DID IT

100km (62 Miles) London to Brighton Run

--

Words are wonderful but visuals and voice are the lubrication that truly evokes the feelz.

In August of 2017 I quit alcohol, became vegetarian, stopped eating dairy and sugar and embarked on a new solo ultra mission to unlock purpose.

I swore to myself Iโ€™d take on a 100km race (my previous longest was the london marathon in 2015) and in May of 2018 I JFDI.

Finished! 13h 50mins after starting!

I learnt that the body and mind can go further than I ever thought was possible and that this is now the tip of the iceberg when it comes to pushing myself.

๐Ÿฅ‡

Setting the goal (which at the time was quite frankly unimaginable to me) set me up for a revolution of mind and body and allowed me to focus on totally transforming my life and said outlook.

Thank you you all the support. Onwards!

Say hi at mills@ustwo.com or listen to my daily externalised inner monologue of my JFDI CAST.

--

--