Run free little budgie.

See the world. Don’t be scared. Wings are made for walking.

--

After the downs of yesterday comes the tidal wave of positivity that emitted from absolutely pushing myself to the utter limit at cardio kettle bells this am.

If I am ever reminded of the positive effects of excercise it’s the seconds after I have pushed myself. Today was particularly hard (as in Good) as I used the session to truly kick start the week and my mind. Fuck the negativity of the runday blues of the day before. This was the new dawn.

A new dawn that shone a light on the cage door. All of a sudden the mental blocks that I’d put in the way of my happiness were lifted.

The budgie inside me flew. I had to talk about it.

soundcloud.com/millsustwo

Love to hear from you at mills@ustwo.com

--

--