Writing & Publications

Welcome to Kaleidosphere

JoAnn Ryan
Kaleidosphere
1 min readJan 6, 2022

--

Glad you could stop by!

This is my little home pub on Medium where I often experiment with content that doesn’t seem to fit well in other publications on the platform. Here you will find stories on writing, life, psychology, inspiration, self-improvement and a few other things.

I recently changed the name from The Midnight Garden to Kaleidosphere. While I loved the previous name, I thought this sounded a little less gloomy.

I am also the owner/editor of Globetrotters, a popular travel publication, and In Living Color, a great place to find engaging photo stories.

I’m a fiery Aries who loves living in a world full of color and is always in a continuous state of learning, growth, and adaptation.

“Flame you came from me, fire meet gasoline…

So come on now , strike the match “ — Sia

So glad you could join me here!

Photo by Ed Leszczynskl on Unsplash

--

--

JoAnn Ryan
Kaleidosphere

A complete mess but always striving to do better. Owner of Globetrotters, In Living Color and The Midnight Garden.