A Publication For Parents Which Pays $75 Per Parenting Post Via PayPal

A great opportunity for every mom and dad.

Kristina God, MBA
The Motherload

--

PikWizard

Freelancing allows a person to set his or her own schedule.

It allows working as much or as little as they want.

That’s especially interesting for new moms and dads who want to start a side hustle or quit their 9–5 to spend more time with the kids.

I know, writing on Medium can feel so dang hard, parents.

What if I told you there’s a publication that pays you $75 per post?

Personal anecdotes or lessons learned?

I’m talking about A Fine Parent.

A Fine Parent is an online community for parents who believe that Great Parents are made, not born.

So the purpose of A Fine Parent is to educate parents so that they can give their best to their children and can contribute to a better society.

What to submit?

If you have a…

pitch your article to A Fine Parent.

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
The Motherload

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/