Take the Lead as a High-End Magnate & Reposition Your New High-End Profit Authority

It’s Time to Lead with Your High-End Offers & Leverage Low-to-Medium Cost Offerings Last

--

https://www.chdean.com/high-income-earners/

In several of my works for helping magnates make the vibrational shift for profit positioning, I teach them how to level up by leading with their high-end authority.

Instead of using the traditional format of leveraging freebies to lead into your high-end offerings, consider reversing revenue roles for your offers and leading from one of your high-end or medium-high-ticket offerings. It’s best to lead with your premium and platinum offerings and lastly include your small ticket offers and position them as extras to grab as gifts for others.

I share more about how to leverage this formula for social media posts and blog posts in my article, Reverse Engineer Your Offers & Lead with High-End Opportunities.

As a magnate, you need to lead with a high-end intention and identify WHO your signature opportunities are for. This is your IPPP (Ideal Prospect Profit Profile). One of the main reasons why several skilled professionals don’t make it to magnate status, is that they don’t have signature high-end works for coaching and consulting or even high-volume selling of products or publications.

In one of my primary roles of being a New NOW High-End Magnate High-Performance Authority, I encourage my magnates to create high-end-high performance opportunities that exceed anything that they’ve ever created even if they don’t offer it right away.

You can read more in my article, Why You Should Create a High-End High-Performance Coaching & Consulting Opportunity Even If You Don’t Offer It at This Time.

In my resource, Leading In a More Profitable Way Mini Conversational Training, Profit Enhancer, Gina Gardiner and I share about what it means to be a holistic profitable leader along with the advantages of living, loving, and leading from a holistic profitable vantage point. As well as learning how to customize your own profitable lifestyle leadership success template.

When you are a magnate, you are a leader of wealth in many formats and it’s time to show up in a repositioned profitable way to make an impact and income.

If you would like to level up from always offering freebies and lower hanging fruit works, consider leveling up those offerings into high-end opportunities.

Explore a few of my related products…

Best Buy Bundles…

Got $1? Check out this value buy…

Next Level Authority Action Taking…

Leveling up in this manner as a magnate requires a game plan for success. Enjoy my article, Creating Your Self-Made Millionaire Magnate Game Plan. This article will help you to evolve your journey as a magnate in order to reposition your holistic profitability agenda so that you always lead from your best high-end self.

Want to Level Up as a Magnate on Medium?

Enjoy reading, Make Millionaire & Multimillionaire Magnate Moves as a Medium-preneur with Virtual Media Tours, Authority Stacking Your Expertise & More.

I hope that you found the content of this article valuable. I would love to hear how this writing served you.

If you would like to learn more about upcoming mastermind cohort events, VIP Consulting Intensives, or products on this topic or to book me for virtual speaking engagements, email wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com

I invite you to follow me on Gumroad at MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW! and join me on other platforms in my multimedia multiverse at https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow.

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
The New Now High-End Magnate Way

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY-ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 600+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com