Announcing The Triple Rising

Act NOW and experience this adventure from the beginning…

Lynda Coker
Fiction for the Heart by Lynda Coker

--

We each write our own love story. Destiny may begin to fill the pages but only we can write the ending.

MEET JAG-A street-wise eighteen-year-old from NY who isn’t even aware that his book has begun.

“You ever had a bad week? Compare your list to mine.

1. There’s been this freaky energy in my body that an average superhero would envy and it’s scaring the crap out of me.

2. I’ve been taken to an underwater city called Sitnalta where this voice in my head insists that I have a task to complete, something about preparing for THE TRIPLE RISING.

3. There’s this girl named Semylyn who’s on the south side of strange and hates my guts? They say she’s my WIFE! They’re joking, right?

4. What really has me spooked is that somehow, I know every inch of this city down to the last airlock seal. How is that possible?

They don’t know it yet, but they grabbed the wrong guy for their little job. As soon as I find a snorkel and a door, I’m out of here!”
__________________
AUTHOR’S NOTE:
This story is huge in scope and will fill the pages of an epic tale of love, sacrifice, and an impossible quest. Elements of Sci-fi, Romance, Fantasy, and Adventure, will tightly weave the characters into an alliance that will test them in unimaginable ways.

Ten teenagers will walk the path of JATAR, from hate to love, from enemies to friends, from youth to adulthood, from ordinary to heroic. The world will stake its hope for continued existence on these Chosen ones as they search for unseen realities and the key to The Triple Rising.

Welcome!
You may now enter the gateway hidden to all but a chosen few.

Gateway to The Triple Rising

--

--

Lynda Coker
Fiction for the Heart by Lynda Coker

I write about life, fictional worlds, and anything that catches my interest. I also design and create with textiles. Icky Chic Desings on Etsy