WRITING CHALLENGE

Countless Shades of Blue

Day one of the 10-day Shortform challenge

Anne Bonfert
The Shortform
Published in
Nov 10, 2021

--

Credit: Anne Bonfert

This is a personal challenge for me. I’ve been added as a writer for The Shortform a while ago but never submitted a piece. Why? Because I struggle to keep my posts short.

That is where this challenge comes in right for me. 10 articles on 10 different topics all written in Shortform which means with a maximum of 150 words. Let’s see if I’m capable of keeping it short.

Day one is about presenting someone else’s piece and I choose Erika‘s article about her recent trip to Hawaii. If you enjoy photography and a great display of colors you’ll love the artwork in it.

--

--

Anne Bonfert
The Shortform

I am a traveler. Photographer. Writer. Teacher. Skydiving instructor. Adventure enthusiast. Nature lover. And fell in love with the African continent.