How Fast Can You F*ck?

Hilarious and unfortunately, so true.

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

--

Photo by Womanizer WOW Tech on Unsplash

Kristen Sears Cudd told me that one wise mom once asked her in relation to the question of sex with kids at home: ‘How fast can you f*ck?’. Because with children, hooking up is no longer like in the hot and heavy days. The deepest fantasy of most young parents is to be able to sleep, isn’t it? LOL

With children in the house, the path to orgasm is full of obstacles. But I’m convinced we all should be having more orgasms in order to be more relaxed and easygoing parents. Unfortunately, we aren’t.

In my latest funny piece, I explore the many reasons why parents don’t have a little sexy time.

The reasons are hilarious and unfortunately, so true.

Find out more about the 24 shocking things that keep parents from having sex😜 🤪:

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/