Taking a Long Break

Exhausted🤯🤯🤯……….

Tejasri Masina
The Shortform
2 min readMar 1, 2024

--

Photo by Fuu J on Unsplash

As the new year has come, everyone wants to make some resolutions.

So I thought about making a resolution to write on Medium.

I decided to write four stories a week, balancing my studies and side hustles.

Photo by Nick Morrison on Unsplash

In the month of January, it worked well. Not bad. I missed one week of writing four stories; instead of four, I wrote three stories a week.But that’s fine.

Photo by Thomas Park on Unsplash

But in the month of February, I am not able to manage my time because of hectic work. Feeling exhausted every day. I tried to manage, but I failed, and I am not able to write at least five stories in February.

Are you also in the same situation?

It’s okay. No worries.

How the new year gives us good energy, this new month also gives us the same energy.

Photo by Clemens van Lay on Unsplash

Start fresh. Think like you’re a beginner.

Start again.

You will definitely boost up.…

--

--