Two True Crime Writers You Need To Know On Medium

and a publication to share your own stories.

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

--

2 True Crime Writers You Need To Know On Medium

Do these headlines excite you?

Fatim Hemraj

Then you definitely have to check out true crime writer Fatim Hemraj who was recommended by Iva Ursano.

She has 70K followers and definitely belongs to the Top Writers on Medium.

Sam H. Arnold

Sam H Arnold with 8.3K followers is another crime writer that was recommended to me by Mahrukh Saif.

Sam writes her own web novels and shares stories such as:

What are you waiting for? Go to follow these crime writers for some binge-reading!

PS: You want to create your own crime stories? I recommend the publication CrimeBeat!

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
The Shortform

Award-winning marketing manager I Bestselling Substack author I Copywriter⚡Join my Online Writing Club: https://kristinagod.substack.com