10 Interesting “Would You Rather” Questions… Side Hustle Edition

Answer these ten questions about side hustles.

--

Image Created by the Author

I did two 10-question challenges over the last 2 days.

A weird one, and a normal one.

It was fun!

I got to show you a bit of insight into who I am, and I got to learn more about some of you that did it as well.

It wasn’t on topic for the content I usually create for you, so I figured I’d combine the format with my favorite topic, side hustles.

I won’t answer the questions so that I don’t sway your answers.

Please copy & paste these 10 questions into your own Medium story and answer them, don’t forget to tag me, I really want to read them!

**Make sure you write the reason you made the choice you did.**

  1. Would you rather get 1 million dollars or 1 million followers on your favorite social media platform?
  2. Would you rather earn 6 figures a year as a famous influencer or as an anonymous author?
  3. Would you rather have 1,000 clients that pay you $50 a month or 10 clients that pay you $5,000 a month?

--

--

Jamie Northrup - Minimalist Hustler
The Side Hustle Club

Let me help you launch, grow, and monetize your own passion-based minimalist newsletter today! Get my free newsletter 👉 minimalisthustler.com