Licensed by Depositphotos

LGBTQ | ORAL SEX

She is the Cum Bandit #5

Get your pants and knickers off now, Lyana.

Exceptional Erotica
9 min readFeb 1, 2023

--

Continued from chapter 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

“It’s my turn to have fun now, Hannah.”

“Yes, babe. I bought something especially for you.”

In the corner of my hotel room, I rifled through a suitcase for the sex stool and inflatable cushion kit I’d bought in Thailand. I ripped open the packaging, tossing the cushion to my ex… now, current girlfriend.

“Blow that up.”

“What’s it for?”

“It’s for this queening stool. I planned on being the one sat in it when I bought it for us, but since you took such good care of me at PS150, this one time, I’ll let you sit on the throne.”

“Oh, goodie, I get to be in charge for once.”

“Don’t get any strange ideas, dear. I may have to thrash you.”

“Please do, Hanna. I’m long overdue and feel you’ve neglected me in that regard.”

Her bratty smile turned me on big time, especially when it was dressed up by huge, innocent hazel eyes. I noted the repetitive reference to my abandonment of her and knew I must be cautious.

--

--

Kate Granger
Exceptional Erotica

I explore where romance, love and emotions meet in a relationship explosion. 6 x Top Writer.