Licensed from Depositphotos

BDSM | VACATION SEX | SEX DUNGEON

The Hotel Break: Part 3

The second morning comes, bringing new surprises and pleasures…

Anthony Carter - Writer of words
Exceptional Erotica
10 min readFeb 28, 2023

--

A Medium series: 1 | 2

The morning comes creeping in through a crack in the curtains, slowly illuminating her divine figure. Her chest rose and fell slowly as she slept soundly, captivating me as I was drawn in just by her very being. As I stir and wake up, memories of the previous night return, bringing a smile to my face as my eyes wander up and down her figure. Sitting up in bed, I glance at the clock on the bedside table. 7:30 AM. Not too early, not too late. I slip out of bed and into the next room to prepare for the day.

What had come previously was a mixture of pain and pleasure. I wanted today to be more focused on our pleasure than ever before. Bringing the suitcase out of the cupboard, I open it and peruse the wonders we had packed for the weekend. Laying on top of everything, as if placed inside last minute, was an outfit I couldn't wait to see her in. Picking that out, I look through the other…

--

--

Anthony Carter - Writer of words
Exceptional Erotica

Letting my fantasies go for a little wander to see what they can turn into. Writing Erotic Fiction and occassionally scripts for audios as well.