I Have Got More Than 100 Views for the 4th Consecutive Day

5 new achievements unlocked!

Erum Khalid
theMUSINGS
Published in
2 min readJul 1, 2022

--

Photo by Ray Hennessy on Unsplash

It has been only 20 days since I joined Medium and these are the best 20 days of my life!

Here are my top five achievements on medium.com so far:

  1. I have gained 1500 views in total, with more than 100 views on four consecutive days 😃
  2. I have got more than 200 followers, 224 to be exact 😉. A million thanks to all of you 💌
  3. I have received more than 1000 claps for the first time on one of my stories 😍
  4. My story has got more than 50 fans ⭐️ and has got viewed more than 250 times (for the information of beginners, you get a notification when your story has gained 10 fans or 50 fans 😅)
  5. I have gained 3 email subscribers ✉️ (a bit disappointed, but still, a big round of applause for those three people 👏)

And the most important thing: the valuable interaction I have had with my fellow writers, which can’t be quantified but tops all of my above achievements.

Thank You So Much Everyone From The Bottom Of My Heart ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Thank you for reading!

If you enjoyed my story then don’t forget to subscribe to my email.

Also, be my friend on Twitter :)

--

--

Erum Khalid
theMUSINGS

Content Writer | Open for work | Niches: Writing, Relationships, Parenting, Pets, Technology, whatnot :) https://www.upwork.com/freelancers/~0173a3bc3a1f451617