Hello!

xine way 🌟
thepursuitofcweiziness
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readNov 15, 2018

I hope this letter finds its way to your inbox well. I just wanted to sincerely thank you for accompanying me on my journey as a writer/thinker/artist. I’m honored you stumbled upon my publication and chose to follow me, of all the people in the world.

I’ve mellowed out a lot (or so I’d like to think) since my piece on the frustrations of the dating world blew up.

Nowadays, I’ve been grinding to try and set up a portfolio of things-I-can-show-people-who-might-want-to-employ-me. But mostly, I still write to vent about the stresses and trials and tribulations we face on a daily basis. I’m grateful for your company along the way, and I hope you know how much I appreciate you!

Please don’t hesitate to send me a message through a post or an e-mail! I’ll try to reply as promptly as I can. :) I’d love to hear your thoughts and stories.

--

--

xine way 🌟
thepursuitofcweiziness

Aspiring librarian who writes, games, and walks on the side. Always happy to connect with writers on Medium!