My Entire Life is like the Script of David Lynch’s Eraserhead (GIFS)

Evan Guerra
This is Eternity
Published in
3 min readJul 26, 2015

Fact is you can’t call yourself a true horror movie fan without ever having seen David Lynch’s Eraserhead.

Eraserhead.

Recently delving back into this disturing film I couldn’t help but notice certain similarities in character between Henry Spencer (Nance) and my own.

I enjoy social outings. I enjoy participating in public shows of community spirit. But I’m not as jovial as most men. Nor as egotistical. I’m a little lackluster.

I am Henry Spencer. And I’m not at all uncomfortable in saying that. Honesty is your best friend. We’re all a little boring.

How most men SWAG.

How I swag.

How most men party.

How I party.

How most men deal with the dreaded next-day hangover.

My hangovers.

Most men out on a date.

Me on a date.

How most men sleep at night.

How I sleep at night.

How most men celebrate their birthday.

Me celebrating my birthday.

MORE

Bagan Might Possibly be the Most Beautiful Place on Earth

The Official Apollo 11 NASA Moon Landing Photos are out of this World

FACEBOOK - INSTAGRAM - TWITTER - YOUTUBE - LINKEDIN

--

--