How can I help you and what kind of articles do you want to see?

Digital Nomad life, programming, flying drones, travel tips, building community? What is the most useful?

Patrick Farrell
Those That Inspire
2 min readJan 16, 2019

--

Photo by Camylla Battani on Unsplash

Today I don’t have a lot of time to write an article, so I thought I would take this opportunity to ask you all a question. What type of articles would you like to see from me?

I’ve been traveling around the world for a few years now, attending conferences, learning about building community, living out of Airbnb’s and working out of co-working offices around the world. I fly drones, I take pictures, I make videos. I have a lot to share but I’d like to hear from you all what would be the most useful for me to share with you in my upcoming articles.

If you have like 3 questions together, I could even devote an entire article about it. So let me know in the comments below and I look forward to dedicating this challenge to all of you.

If you want to learn about more inspiring ideas and people, be sure to join my Facebook group called Those That Inspire. We are a like-minded community of doers that help each other succeed in business and in life; and we have a lot of fun at the same time. You can find out more about the group and our current 90 Day Content Challenge by clicking on the links.

--

--

Patrick Farrell
Those That Inspire

Founder and Business Coach for Online Entrepreneurs and Coaches. I help people create more freedom in their life and connect to their purpose.