Thank you for Reading

T. Mark Mangum
Total Fiction
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

2 min readNov 25, 2022

--

Photo by Alek Kalinowski on Unsplash

Jesse R. Barker, John Santos, Habib Rehman, Blogs by J, Walid Desouky, Liquid Ocelot, Mia Verita, Sarah Higgins, Natalie, Iris B. Stehn, Bostibt, Gunalan R, Elvie Lins, Daisy Brennan, Elena, Gregory Cody, David Perlmutter, Travel Ladies: Solo Femal, Alexander Semenyuk

My dear friends and readers. I would like to on this glorious day after that day we say thanks, and thank you for reading and clapping on my Sci-Fi fiction tale, Mr. Mason’s Adventures in the Grand Taosan Galactic Empire.

The last episode, Episode 7, The Fitash Auroom is the final stand-alone Flash Fiction tale. In episode 8, Mr. Mason and the Carions I begin a novel subtitled Abduction of a Princess. It will post to Medium in Total Fiction on Tuesday the 29th of November 2022.

I hope you have read all 7 of the Mr. Mason stories. Here is a link to the first episode. I hope that you will continue to read the Adventures of Mr. Mason.

https://medium.com/total-fiction/mr-masons-adventures-7f8d0d10a369

I also have more fiction available on the Kindle Vella Platform, just search my name, T. Mark Mangum and they will come up in the search.

Again I am humbled by your attention and thank you, with the greatest sincerity I can muster.

May the sun always shine upon you and yours.

T. Mark Mangum.

Photo by Christian Wiediger on Unsplash

--

--

T. Mark Mangum
Total Fiction

For the serious reader. Short, compelling fiction for the serious reader. I use Imagination, wonder, and surprise to create my tales. Please Enjoy reading them.