MTF: BoobsWill Grow but how much after 1 Year?

Beauty Girl
A Trans Life
Published in
4 min readFeb 11, 2020

“Boobs, Boobs, Boobs”

Picture of Me and My Actual Size

OMG something that so many Trans-females want to know. So like how big will they grow, or how large will they get, or will I see any changes at all? These are questions I hear over and over again, and of course, I don’t blame anyone; because I was there and I wanted to know all these answers and more.

I know that I have mentioned it before but this was many months ago in this article here “How big will my boobs grow”

Sure! I answered some questions but this was in the beginning and all I had behind me was a little bit of information from research.

That has changed…

One year later, I have actually experienced it myself and have facts as proof to information about breast growth and what will happen, and if breast does actually see improvement. “It was Amazing, Really Amazing” And I would have never guessed what would have happened to be founded and true in my experience.

However:

I have to still state that each person is different and what I experienced is not the same as others, or is guaranteed to provide you the same results.

Mmkay… so last time I wrote the article is was in July, of course, now it is February of 2020. The resulted have been a little different since then, but surprisingly they have not changed too drastically as I wanted but as you should know it takes a teenage 3 years to fully develop their breast to maturity. I have only had 1 year of changes and may or may not see more.

I would like to start back in January of last year when I first started the process of getting onto hormones. I honestly wouldn’t say that I had a chest at all; it was so small even though I was an OMG, Whooping 262 lbs then…ehhh that’s scary to even remember. Now at the time, I wrote the original article I had already lost enough weight to be at 237 lbs. and was on hormones for a few weeks.

Anyways…

My breast size when I was about one month on Hormones was tiny, a large frame small breast of “44B cup” if at the very best. Now remember the size of the number is chest size around not the size of the actual breast and the letter is the size of your breast. Even though this sounds like a decent size, you honestly couldn’t tell that I had any breasts.

Mmmkay, months went by and I lost weight, I have finally got to a point where I only weigh only 217 lbs, which is a 20 lbs difference from my last full measurement. I have to say that while there have been changes, not as many as I would like.

My breast did see an improvement in size, they look a lot fuller, larger, healthier now than before, but my cup size has not changed or improved. As of “February 2020, my breast is a size 38B.” Yes, that’s right a B still, and for the life of me, I wanted more. I wanted them to be larger and bigger like every girl does, or at least most Trans-women do.

I didn’t get that and I was a little sad.

This is perfectly fine because it is still early in the game for me even after one year on hormones. In the mirror, and all around I could see amazing results about how my chest was looking, they were fuller and felt better than ever before. Surprisingly my breast was not only fuller, but they had Bounce, they were able to move around when I jumped.

OMG, happiness glowed in my shimmering brown eyes.

I honestly still want them larger, and these results are not what I expected, however, they are larger but I would say not by much. In my personal opinion, in the beginning, I likely could have probably fit into an A Cup but I pushed myself to a B cup. All without padding of course, but I was still able to fit the B, but it wasn’t as full as I wanted.

When I look down now, I see a chest filled up, I have boobs, I have cleavage, and I have a small but decent full-size B cup. In addition to all of this, my nipples have formed a slightly larger circle around the base and have become thicker and pointy. They’re not like that all the time, but it is noticeable.

So like when I turn sideways now, they show up, it is much easier to see now and not only have I taken notice but everyone else has too. Many people still look down at my chest, mainly guys because its there to see.

So overall…

I am proud that there has been an improvement and that they have filled out nicely into a Full-size B cup. There is still around 2 more years to see possible growth, and in the end, I will still likely pursue getting breast implants to fill them out more than what has been obtained so far, but the verdict is still out.

The Sexy breasts are here to stay.

--

--

Beauty Girl
A Trans Life

Primarily Talking About Trans folk Topics and LGBTQ+ Support. Occasionally off-topic for other matters. “She/her”