Book Announcement

I Wrote a Book About Twin Flames!

It was published a week ago and it’s an act of love

Published in
4 min readAug 16, 2022

--

The cover art of my new book

My book Twin Flames and the Love Story Within is available now in paperback and Kindle formats!

After my twin flame died seven months ago, I wished I’d had a support network or a reference point for what I was going through. It was all so strange, sad, and life-changing. It still is.

Since then, I have written many posts about twin flames and met so many others who have had similar experiences to mine. I started coaching people on their twin flame journeys. I have heard many stories about the path of a twin flame. Now, it seems that I am an authority on twin flames — a concept that has no academic data or even a central point of information.

Trust me, I never thought I’d be a twin flame expert or find myself writing mainly on this topic. But you just never know what life has in store for you.

It started with a post that I wrote amid my grief about two weeks after he died. It is now my most-read article of all time, and it is a gateway for people to find me and tell me their twin flame…

--

--

Emily Jennings
Twin Flames

I am here to confirm you're not crazy. Your life has meaning and nothing is an accident. | IG: @wellness_oneness | www.wellnessoneness.com