please excuse the bad image quality, that’s the only decent pic I had.

Hi there. I am Vinit

Vinit Mankar
Vinit Mankar

--

A final year undergraduate student studying Electronics at IIIT Allahabad.

I’ve always found people interesting, the way they talk, the way they behave, the way they interact. This fascination for people drives me to become a Product Designer.

I’m just a curious lad trying to solve problems and spread happiness. I’ve always believed that ‘Making stuff is the heart of everything’.

If not refining experiences you can find me reading, planning trips or sketching (read scribbles) or gearing up for hackathons(Check ’em out). Being an ENFP, I enjoy small talks and deep meaningful conversations equally.

Let’s Connect

I love talking about design, tech, and art, and films, and series, and music, and psychology, and behavioral science, and.. Do you know about proxemics? (I should stop now🙊 )

Email: vinitmankar@gmail.com

Instagram, Linkedin, Twitter

Behance: vinman333

Unlisted

--

--

Vinit Mankar
Vinit Mankar

Artist, Designer, Engineer and everything in between