Dear Men, It’s Time To Wake Up From Your Daydreams And Face Reality.

Gaurang Salunke
Wake. Write. Win.
Published in
4 min readApr 29, 2024

Until When Are You Going To Do This?

A desire for a partner is entirely understandable and natural.

But what if they don't want you?

Men need to move on and start decentralizing Women.

Just like most Women did to Men.

I Always See Men Talking Like —

“I Love Her”

“I Want/Need Her”

“She's My Other Half”

Like Seriously?!

That's Ridiculous!

I notice men openly expressing their feelings for the women they admire the most.

While This Is Not The Case With Women

The Conversation Goes Like —

“Men Suck”

“Why Men Don't Understand That We Don't Need Or Want Them”.

“The World Would Become a Heaven For Women If Men Disappeared”.

“I Wish There Were Fewer Men Around. Many Of Them Seem To Be Useless And Contribute To Problems.”

These are their exact words.

What are Men fantasizing?

Most Women don't think like this.

Dear Men, It’s time to wake up from your daydreams and face reality.

I've Got More!

These are just a few instances.

Most Women Have Dumped You All And Moved Ahead!

My main goal in writing this article is to urge men to stop ‘simping’ over women.

Men often linger around women, while women prioritize their self-respect and don’t typically do the same with men.

Most Women don’t seem to hold any value for you all.

Most Women don't bother about you.

They think you're the problem.

What Do You Think I’m Trying To Convey With My Message?

Many seek revenge rather than equality.

A significant number of women have chosen to opt out of dating and relationships, and men should consider the same.

Failing to do so may indicate a lack of self-esteem.

A well-known feminist quote popularized by Gloria Steinem.

I deeply admire how women have asserted themselves by moving on from relationships and standing up for their own independence.

I really appreciate their strength and unity.
A prime example of this is Feminism and the way they stand for themselves.

And it’s about time for men to adopt a similar approach. Just stop caring and focus on your own business.

The persistence of simping over women and lingering around them reveals a tendency to be lost in fantasy rather than confronting reality.

It conveys a misleading message that they neither need nor want you, while you appear desperate for their attention and presence.

I'm not suggesting you to take a Red Pill but just take a Chill Pill and live your life peacefully without any drama.

Hi, I’m Gaurang. I write about personal growth, money, health, life philosophy, technology trends, entrepreneurial insights, captivating business case studies and invaluable book reviews. To catch my stories in your feed, consider giving me a follow and subscribe to my newsletter.

--

--

Gaurang Salunke
Wake. Write. Win.

Hello Men! I I like to write about Personal Growth, Money Matters, Health Tips, Life Philosophy, Technology Trends And Entrepreneurial Insights.