The Hula Hoop Method For Writers— Your Earnings Increase As Soon As You Publish A New Article

You need to keep the hula hoop spinning to get rewarded by Medium’s algorithm.

Kristina God, MBA
Writers’ Blokke

--

The Hula Hoop Method For Writers. Woman in red dress doing hula hoop.
Photo by Dmitry Dreyer on Unsplash

My friends and followers know that I’m not the type of writer who mums about my opinion about naysayers, clickbait, speculations, overnight successes, and toxicity.

Rather than speculations and misleading information, I prefer data-driven approaches.

Recently I shared an analysis by DC Palter showing that…

NO, the referral program doesn’t reduce the payout for content.

screenshot of DC Palter

Here’s more:

YES, your earnings increase as soon as you publish a new article

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
Writers’ Blokke

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/