Balancing Innovation, Strategy, and More.

Xiomara Figueroa
xiomara.dev
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readOct 4, 2023

Happy Wednesday!

I’m thrilled to share with you my latest blog posts where I shared a bit of my journey as CTO, challenges, and insights I’ve gained into this role, offering advice for those considering or already in this position.

  1. Innovation vs. Process: Discover how structured processes can actually amplify innovation, challenging the notion that all procedures stifle creativity.
  2. Strategy and Execution: Learn why a strategy is only as good as its execution, and how to bridge the gap between planning and results.
  3. The Power of Data: Explore the role of data in validating actions, making it clear that while actions speak volumes, data is what truly affirms them.

🔗 Read the full article about my time as CTO here

🔗 Read more about Innovation vs. Processes here

… and thank you for being a part of my journey. I’m excited to hear your thoughts and insights on this topic, so feel free to leave comments on the Medium post or reply to this email, and stay tuned for more.

Xio

--

--