Stone Wilde
Wylde Erotic Cravings
6 min readJul 19, 2023

--

The Bull and the Bear Part 1

Sorry Bear," I said. "Didn't mean to wank you there."

Bear smiled. "Is that what you call it?"

"No, I was only checking our girth difference. Yours feels... warmer... to me.” I was short of breath and battling to string my words together.

"It is?" He asked. And took my dick in his hand and his cock in his other. "Yeah, I s’pose it does feel warmer."

I let out a soft long moan this time. His hand felt warm and soft around my cock. I instinctively placed my hand on his as a way to keep him from moving it away.

”Mmmm. You like that Trent?"

"Uh huh," I couldn't mouth any cohesive words.

Bear pulled my sheath back and held it. I let out a moan.

"Feel good huh Trent?”

"Yyyeesss," I stuttered.

He pumped my cock with a few quick strokes and stopped. At this point I leaned into him, more as a way to keep myself upright. My chest touched his, and my rounded belly collided with his six pack. He twisted his hand over my cock so that his palm was against the underside, and pulled my cock back and forth. I felt his finger tips press into the top of my scrotum and my then balls engulfed in his hand. I felt the same sense of arousal increase in my groin as when I am with Helen, but this time it felt more raw, more savage and wrong. I was allowing another guy to touch me, THERE!

Hang on a minute. My brain kicked into gear. He's married, I'm married, we're both guys. This is wrong. I made a feeble attempt to pull away but I couldn't. It felt too good.

And then we reached the point of no return. I call it this because the next action that Bear took was beyond just comparing notes or a playful teasing stroke. Bear moved his arm around me and I felt his hand on my ass. I was about to object, because we weren't doing gay stuff here were we? But as his palm glided across my naked ass a flood of blood rushed to my cock and made it twitch.

I instinctively, as though I was responding to Pamela, put my hand on his damp lower back and slid it down to his ass. It felt firm and cool and smooth. He clenched his buttocks and I felt his muscles ripple beneath my fingers. This felt different, I admitted to myself, but still as erotic as my first time with a woman all those years ago when I stole kisses and secret hand holds with my first girlfriend.

Bear let out a heavy sigh, followed quickly with a moan. I felt his hand caressing me and then his fingertips move down between the bottom of my ass cheeks. I reached for his cock which was twitching. Like mine, it was warm, smooth and firm and he thrust it gently into my hand. I pulled his foreskin back toward the base of his cock, twisting my hand as I did, and tugged it back towards me again. I felt his balls contract against my fingertips on the downward stroke.

There we stood, each other's cocks in our hands and the other hand on the other’s ass.

Bear broke his grip on my cock and moved behind me. I could feel his hot sticky torso press up against my back and heard his excited breath in my ear, as he lowered his chin on to my shoulder. If anyone had seen us like this they would swear we were regular lovers and not two horny straight male friends getting intimate for their first time. I felt his hand smooth the side of my ribs and glide over my tummy, his fingers combed my thick black bush before securing my rigid cock in a firm hold. He pulled back my foreskin and held it back for a moment and I felt a rush of primal urge engorge my balls and cock. My knees gave way slightly and I pushed myself against him to ensure my balance. He brought my sheath back to the top of my cock and pulled it back again. He repeated this over and over again, slowly and with the intent to tease. I felt pre-cum gather and cool around the tip. Bear must have sensed this because as let go he parted my foreskin and from inside stroked around my tip using my pre-cum as lube. I bucked back and forth against his twirling fingertip because it felt so good and sensitive.

"You like that big boy?" He asked and then withdrew his finger and placed it directly in his mouth and breathed out in satisfaction. "Hmmm you taste good bro, but I need the source."

With that he knelt in front of me and without hesitation placed his lips around my throbbing cock and stroked it back and forth between his lips and tongue. I could feel the point of his tongue circling the tip, from inside his mouth. I raised myself on to my tiptoes and gently clasped his head, in pleasure, and for balance. I let out a loud moan. God, Bear was fucking good at this. His tongue felt amazing, coarser than Pamela's and the rhythm was different too. Bear withdrew me from his mouth and his mix of saliva and my pre-cum dripped in a continuous shiny strand onto the grass before recoiling back up towards my bouncing cock. I pushed my cock forwards finding only air, I needed more of that warm, wet sensation permeating through me, Instead I found Bears hand. He thrust his hand in quick rapid strokes back and forth over my shaft. I let out an agonizing groan and felt my balls contract and my stomach flutter. And then his warm beautiful mouth, taking me all in again, holding me to the back of his throat, releasing me again, me stabbing the air once more. He looked up at me, his small eyes shining above his toothy smile.

"I could do this all day, just to feel you shudder and hear you whimper. Does Pamela ever suck you like this?

He didn't wait for an answer, instead he went back to sucking and twisting my cock between his palm and fingers. There was only so much I could take. I felt my balls contract and the familiar tightness in my cock. My moans quickened and I rocked back and forth on the balls of my feet. But Bear did not let go. I knew I was going to come soon and I knew it was going to be a big one. I couldn't hold it anymore. I felt the release and the chemicals of that release punch it's way through my body. I let out a loud moan and felt myself shoot into Bear's mouth and then shoot again. Bear continued to stroke me in an effort to milk the last bit of spunk. He stuck out his cum layered tongue and squeezed out the last drop, then he swallowed my load in one single gulp and exposed his tongue to show me that it was all gone.

We pulled our shorts back on, sat down on the camp chairs and clinked beer cans. What had just happened was still too fresh in my mind to process. My cock felt awesome, so did I from cumming so powerfully. We were still friends and actually I quite enjoyed that. A best friend who is also a friend with benefits, I smirked at the thought

"Looks like someone enjoyed themselves," said Bear. "But now you owe me one." He stroked my shoulder with his fingers and winked. "But next time, the ladies will be back soon."

--

--