Meet your Dream Card 2.0 Heroes! — Assassin

X Creator001
X World Games
2 min readDec 21, 2021

--

🗡I whisper, ‘sometimes lines must be crossed’
weapon in my hand ready to make a change

my black robe provides me unique authority
to end criminal’s lives without leaving a clue
vanishing silently after each mission is thru

when you hear of those dying without cause
or others disappearing on a chilly dark night
my job has been finished exactly as it should
no one will have a clue in the broad daylight

finding escape when all my exits are cut off
you can’t hide from me I’m a black silhouette
a last breath departs you with a baffled look
sentence is executed, mission goals are met

🌟Assassin Specialties: Sudden Strike, Explosiveness

Skilled assassins always capitalize on speed to strike their enemies with Critical Hit upon their first sign of weaknesses; therefore, always exercise caution when facing off an opponent with a squad of assassins- for that they are the most dangerous when you get them cornered.

tonight shadows dance outside on your street
death is moving closer to becoming your fate
you hear a squeaking gate and whirl around
a knife in your chest…repentance far too late

X World Games 💖is a unique blockchain-based game ecosystem, aims to make blockchain features simple and fun for non-crypto players to own their NFTs.

Web|Twitter|Telegram|Discord|GitHub

--

--