Just Reaching Out…

J Cleveland Payne
You Already Know The Answers
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readJul 17, 2019

Wow!

Thank you for choosing to follow the writing of a pretty regular guy like me.

It is ironically hard to put into words just how much you reading and reacting to the words I can put down into mostly coherent sentences help keep me going.

Life is not supposed to be about validation, but your attention is a validation of my work regardless.

I thank you for following my work and offer u a chance to catch up on a few pieces you may have missed.

But the most important part of this note is to simply take the time to say thanks.

So, thanks.

--

--

J Cleveland Payne
You Already Know The Answers

Producer of content working to make sure more of it is ‘better.’ Sees more failure than success. Learns from both. Tries to maintain http://jclevelandpayne.net